01 January 2009

About FreeTorontoNow

This blog was established as a direct response to the incompetence and treasonous actions demonstrated by his blondeness, Mayor David Miller, during the extortion conducted by CUPE 416 and 79 in the summer of 2009. Its aim is to remind Toronto voters to remember the actions of David Miller and to hold him and those councillors, the Treasonous Toronto 20, accountable in the next municipal election. Remember and make your vote count.

Remove the following from City Council:

Mayor David Miller
Maria Augimeri (York Centre)
Sandra Bussin (Beaches East York)
Shelley Carroll (Don Valley East)
Raymond Cho (Scarborough Rouge River)
Janet Davis (Beaches East York)
Glenn De Baeremaeker (Scarborough Centre)
Frank Di Giorgio (York South Weston)
Paula Fletcher (Toronto Danforth)
Adam Giambrone (Davenport)
Mark Grimes (Etobicoke Lakeshore)
Suzan Hall (Etobicoke North)
Adrian Heaps (Scarborough Southwest)
Doug Holyday (Etobicoke Centre)
Pam McConnell (Toronto Centre Rosedale)
Joe Mihevc (St. Paul’s )
Joe Pantalone (Trinity Spadina)
Gord Perks (Parkdale High Park)
Anthony Perruzza (York West)
Bill Saundercook (Parkdale High Park)
Adam Vaughan (Trinity Spadina)

Further, the secondary aim of this blog is to promote the privatisation of city services, the dismantling of all unions (terrorists) and increased city accountability and fiscal responsiveness.